Team Schnabel wins Postbank Finance Award 2011

We are proud to announce that Elisabeth Falck, Isabell Scheringer, Johannes Tischer, Cornelius Veith and Gerold Willershausen won the Postbank Finance Award 2011 under the guidance of Professor Isabel Schnabel. Of the prize of 50,000 Euros, 30 percent go to the students and 70 percent enter the research budget of the Chair of Financial Economics. Our contribution can be found here.


Press releases and photographs can be found here: